2022 Annual Concert


A Cappella Hymns / https://youtu.be/J4s0BZax21g

* I Surrender All / Arr. by Jay Rouse

* My Jesus, I love Thee / Arr. by Jay Rouse

Solo: Son U. Mun

Praise The Lord / https://youtu.be/3q5X2rA-GI8

* I will Make Music / Karl Jenkins

* Festival Sanctus / John Leavitt

Songs For October / https://youtu.be/oI428ACTeME

* On A Fine Day in October / Arr. by J. Ahn

* Forgotten Season / Arr. by J. B. Kim

Songs For Hope / https://youtu.be/ilq6GgqnEMM

* Danny Boy / Arr. by J. Flummerfelt

* We / Arr. by S. W. Shin

Korean Art Songs / https://youtu.be/sFybQJFYAUQ

* My Heart Is / Arr. by K. H. Kim

* Nostalgic Diamond Mountain / Y. S. Choi

Korean Traditional Songs / https://youtu.be/HW4afA9GHzU

* Song Of Rice Cake / Arr. by J. A. Jang

* Gang-Gang Sul Rae / Arr. by S. K. Park

Soli: June Kim, Hong Keun Kim

Percussion: Mun Soo Lee

             – I n t e r m i s s i o n –

Gloria / John Rutter / https://youtu.be/k8V-Spd04fI

1. Gloria In Excelsis Deo

2. Domine Deus, Rex Caelestis

3. Quoniam Tu Solus Sanctus

Soli: June Kim, Son U Mun, Okhee Yong

Organ: Jenny Yoon

With Brass Ensemble and Percussion